Zone 8	Zone 9	Zone 11
Zone 8 Travel to Coalville, Ibstock and Market Bosworth Settlements	Zone 9 Travel to Measham, Atherstone & Market Bosworth Settlements	Zone 11 Travel to Castle Donington, East Midlands Gateway and Coalville Settlements
Battram Donington le Heath Heather Hugglescote (Standard Hill) Junction of A447/B582 Normanton le Heath Snibston	Appleby Magna Appleby Parva Atterton Bilstone Congerstone Fenny Drayton Gopsall Little Orton Little Twycross Newton Burgoland Norton-Juxta- Twycross Odstone Orton-on-the-Hill Pinwall Ratcliffle Culey Shackerstone Sheepy Magna Shenton Sibson Snarestone Swepstone Twycross Upton Wellsborough	Breedon on-the-Hill Church Town Coleorton Farm Town Hemington Isley Walton Lockington Newbold Coleorton Sinope Tonge Wilson Worthington