There are lots of events happening in Leicester and Leicestershire that you could take part in. Take a look at our upcoming events below. 

Our events are continually developing; let us know what would be useful for you.

Upcoming events

Tag filter

Sat01Jun

-

Sun30Jun

Group Walks in June

Welcome to our group walks programme for June 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

12:00am - 11:59pm Free

April 2024
MTWTFSS
1 1 events
  • Mon 01 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

2 1 events
  • Tue 02 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

3 1 events
  • Wed 03 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

4 1 events
  • Thu 04 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

5 1 events
  • Fri 05 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

6 1 events
  • Sat 06 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

7 1 events
  • Sun 07 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

8 1 events
  • Mon 08 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

9 1 events
  • Tue 09 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

10 1 events
  • Wed 10 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

11 1 events
  • Thu 11 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

12 1 events
  • Fri 12 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

13 1 events
  • Sat 13 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

14 1 events
  • Sun 14 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

15 1 events
  • Mon 15 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

16 1 events
  • Tue 16 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

17 1 events
  • Wed 17 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

18 1 events
  • Thu 18 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

19 1 events
  • Fri 19 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

20 1 events
  • Sat 20 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

21 1 events
  • Sun 21 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

22 1 events
  • Mon 22 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

23 1 events
  • Tue 23 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

24 1 events
  • Wed 24 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

25 1 events
  • Thu 25 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

26 1 events
  • Fri 26 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

27 1 events
  • Sat 27 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

28 1 events
  • Sun 28 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

29 1 events
  • Mon 29 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

30 1 events
  • Tue 30 Apr
  • Group Walks in April

    Welcome to our group walks programme for April 2024.     Walks are free to attend but…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

1 1 events
  • Wed 01 May
  • Group Walks in May

    In May 2024 the Walk Leicester Festival returns!    Please visit our dedicated Walk Leicester Festival…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

2 1 events
  • Thu 02 May
  • Group Walks in May

    In May 2024 the Walk Leicester Festival returns!    Please visit our dedicated Walk Leicester Festival…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

3 1 events
  • Fri 03 May
  • Group Walks in May

    In May 2024 the Walk Leicester Festival returns!    Please visit our dedicated Walk Leicester Festival…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

4 1 events
  • Sat 04 May
  • Group Walks in May

    In May 2024 the Walk Leicester Festival returns!    Please visit our dedicated Walk Leicester Festival…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

5 1 events
  • Sun 05 May
  • Group Walks in May

    In May 2024 the Walk Leicester Festival returns!    Please visit our dedicated Walk Leicester Festival…

    12:00 am / 11:59 pm Free

iCal feed of events